Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Chela

9 ayekulam road, thanjavur main road Kumbakonam India 612001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos97+ Photos
2018, 19 Feb
atHotel Chela
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Balakrishnan NarayananIt good place at that time of holiday days. But the hotel can improve on their infrastructure...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Chela
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Breakfast Service
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Solarium
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Secretarial Services
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Housekeeping
    • Cloakroom
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Catering
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Brunch
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • Late checkout till 16:00 hours
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Lunch included
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Early departure
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Early check-in
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Ice machine
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Activity Centre
    • Private parking
    • Food Facility
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Wi-Fi Internet (Deprecared)
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Dinner included
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Fax Machine
    • Veranda
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Room Service (Deprecared)
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Cafeteria
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 5225 Reviews
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Feb

    It good place at that time of holiday days. But the hotel can improve on their infrastructure.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChelaManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear balakrishnan, your reviews mean a lot to us. We are surely working on your point.hope to see you again. thankyou.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jan

    All facilities and services are provided as mentioned on the site. Only concern was while booking, Check Out is 12PM; where as booking directly, the Check Out Time is 24 hrs after Check-in.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChelaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Suresh Balajee, Thankyou for rating us. Its our pleasure to serve you again.yes Sir when you book through travel agencies the time is 12pm to 12pm.But when you checkin direcly we offer 24hrs from the time of arrival. thankyou for being with us.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jan

    Hotel management refused to give room. I had bad experience in my life. *

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChelaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Prabhakar , We Sincerly apologise sir. Very unfortunately we had a technical issue during your arrival.Due to seasonal occupancy we couldn't find a room for you.Sorry for the inconvinence caused. Our management's hearfully Apologises towards the trouble caused. .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Dec

    When my room window screen was short immediately they correct it with some other screen . The room was neat and cleaned. Any query immediately action was taken. Good response. The stay was pleasant.K

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChelaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Somasundharam, We had a great experience in hosting you.when you review your stay,It means a lot to us.Thankyou for understanding us. We wish to serve you always when you visit kumbakonam. please share your experience with near and dear. thankyou..

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved