Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Chela

9 ayekulam road, thanjavur main road Kumbakonam India 612001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atHotel Chela
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Surya Kumar MsrksGood ambience. Clean rooms. Good Service. Value for money...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Chela
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Solarium
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Secretarial Services
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Housekeeping
    • Cloakroom
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Catering
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Brunch
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • Late checkout till 16:00 hours
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Lunch included
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Early departure
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Early check-in
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Ice machine
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Activity Centre
    • Private parking
    • Food Facility
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Wi-Fi Internet (Deprecared)
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Dinner included
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Fax Machine
    • Veranda
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Room Service (Deprecared)
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Cafeteria
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5217 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Good ambience. Clean rooms. Good Service. Value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChelaManager replied in an hour

    dear Surya kumar, Thankyou for staying with us!!! We had a wonderful time in hosting you!! looking forward to see you in the near future!! have a wonderful day Sir!!!!

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Dec

    Strategic location, near shopping area, food served was having hot and spicy chutney, sambar did not suit bowel, room was ok, beds good, clean, water heater available in room, water leaky at bathroom,

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ChelaManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Yateesh kumar!!! We apologise with the inconvinence you had to face!!! We are undergoing process of renovating our rooms!!! We have most of our rooms renovated,but due to overbooking we had to give you an old room!!!next time you visit us we will ensure you have a wonderful stay in our new rooms !!! kindly apologise with us...We Promise to serve you better the next time you visit us...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved