Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Iyyangar Guest House

25-26 pachayappa agraharam street, land mark near vasu theater kumbakonam Kumbakonam India 612001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atIyyangar Guest House
84%Guest recommend this hotel
PARTHIBAN Value for money. located in prime location. Having car parking and separate drivers lobby and restrooms...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Iyyangar Guest House
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5103 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Nov

    Value for money. located in prime location. Having car parking and separate drivers lobby and restrooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Iyyangar Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear sir, Thank you for your review, in Goibibo website, please keep on stay our Hotel and kindly refer our Hotel to your friends and relatives. Thank you sir,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 9 Nov

    We were three persons (a couple and another person) checked in on 8th Oct. morning at 8 am & occupied Cauvery. .... With much dismay, surprise and regret we like to narrate our bad experience: 1. T

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Iyyangar Guest HouseManager replied in 5 days

    Dear sir, Greetings from Iyyangar Guest House as per your review, we have no found in our Hotel record you was stay with us, please let us know your stay date and your mobile number. on which online. Thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Nov

    The service is very poor and the towel what they are providing it's too bad u cannot use to clean the floor. The receptionist doesn't know to calculate the total. The bed room bedsheets they are using

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Iyyangar Guest HouseManager replied in 10 days

    Dear sir, as per our telephone discussion, we have noted your issues, and rectified the same, please keep on stay our Guest House and kindly refer our Guest House your friends and relatives, Thank you sir,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Nov

    Untidy , unhygienic surrounding behind restroom. Can't explain better. Complained to the staff. Have staff who never listen nor do anything if told. Just having big rooms won't get u customers. Have

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Iyyangar Guest HouseManager replied in 15 days

    Dear sir, as per our telephone discussion, we have noted your issues, and rectified also we will do the needful as per your next visit, Thank you sir,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved