Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Classic Lodge

n.j.p railway station main road , south deshbandhupara, bhaktinagar, siliguri, west bengal 734004, india Siliguri India 734004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
at Classic Lodge
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Ujjwal KumarThe hotel staff was very rude to us and that spoilt everything for us...Read All Reviews
₹ 1250
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Classic Lodge
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Porter Services Available
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 528 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Jul

    The hotel staff was very rude to us and that spoilt everything for us.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Mar

    hotel is good in as per budget. small room with clean bathrooms. overall moderate experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Classic LodgeManager replied in 3 days

    Thank You Sir

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 1 Oct

    They customers are not treated well to customers and  They customers are not treated well to customers and  bad rooms are given yo them which are not really maintained well. Se

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 936 times
    Classic LodgeManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 4 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 31 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved