Hotel

Crystal Holiday

sweet home, fatta vaddo,opp nerul petrol pump,nerul,bardez goa Goa India 403114
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atCrystal Holiday
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Priya Darshinivery Bad service,Not recommended...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • wi fi
  • Reception

Location

4.2 / 574 Reviews
83%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.9Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

very Bad service,Not recommended.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Crystal HolidayManager replied in 3 days

Dear Madam... Thank you for being our guest. Its been sad to know that you were unhappy with our service. If you had bought to our notice, we would have taken a note, and implemented further to our other guest. Just for knowledge its a guest house / budget rooms to all our guest. Thank you

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Aug

Hotel is good and cleaning also good but this is out of City but hotel rooms is super....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Crystal HolidayManager replied in 6 minutes

Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting our property, pleasure to have you as our guest. Thanks for your nice comment. Crystal Holidays is located between Panjim and condolim, you can switch to south and north sightseeing easily.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
2 / 52017, 26 Jun

No wifi facility , No internet connection inside the room. the service boy is nice . he do all works whatever person says. in same area you can find rooms in less amount and with more facilities like

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 983 times
Crystal HolidayManager replied in 10 days

Hi.. Thanks for visiting our property, Its our pleasure to serve our guest, but i find you depressed due to wifi, actually we were in a process of changing/connecting to new wifi thats why the wifi was not available at that time. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved