Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Resort De Crossroads

tivvai vaddo, opp. poriat football ground, calangute, north goa, goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atResort De Crossroads
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Jayantbhai PansuriyaNice hotel with great service by staff Mr. Manav who is polite. Rooms are clean and neat. Food is good and it is a family hotel which is safe. Parking..Read All Reviews
₹ 5000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Karaoke
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Near to Beach
    • Dining Hall
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Sun Deck
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Smoke Detector
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air-condition
    • Private / Plunge Pool
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Fitness Equipment
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Poolside Bar
    • Paid Transfers
    • Pool Table
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5763 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Oct

    Nice hotel with great service by staff Mr. Manav who is polite. Rooms are clean and neat. Food is good and it is a family hotel which is safe. Parking facility is there but not enough for more than 15

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort De CrossroadsManager replied in 33 minutes

    Hello Sir, thank you for coming over and staying with us to share your valuable feedback with us. It was delight to host you at our property & my entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Resort De Crossroads. We look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Oct

    It was nice stay except they cleaned pool only on our last day which we couldnt enjoy But other than that all were good ,nice service also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort De CrossroadsManager replied in 42 minutes

    Hello Sir, thank you for coming over and staying with us to share your valuable feedback with us. It was delight to host you at our property & my entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Resort De Crossroads. We look forward to your next visit.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Oct

    hotel is OK, I stayed here for 4 days in-between for 2 days my AC was not working they changed my room 2 times still problem didn't solved finally after 2 days for another room AC worked .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort De CrossroadsManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Resort De Crossroads” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Oct

    It is a rubbish hotel ... electricity breakdown. worst hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort De CrossroadsManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Resort De Crossroads” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Oct

    Room images provided on website and actual rooms are completely different. would not recommend for family. Lift stopped half way as the door does not lock. lift was full of fungus. Average hotel. Limi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort De CrossroadsManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Resort De Crossroads” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved