Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Dogra Residency Hotel

kassal morh patnitop, patnitop, Patnitop India 182142
View on Map
Hotelier Photos2 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jan
atDogra Residency Hotel
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish SinhaI took a four bedded​ room. Guess what no intercom facility, to call for room service their was a call bell and that's also not working, TV was there ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dogra Residency Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Early check-in
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Charging points
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Front Desk
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Onsite Parking
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Cook Services
    • Dining Space
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Excursions
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    2 / 52017, 31 Dec

    I took a four bedded​ room. Guess what no intercom facility, to call for room service their was a call bell and that's also not working, TV was there is our room and that also not working. Ordered din

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Dogra Residency HotelManager replied in 19 hours

    DEAR MANISH SINHA GREETINGS no where in your review you mentioned the date you checked in, no where in our *** we have claimed that we have intercom facility available at our hotel. bell is very much functional and it is always checked everyday by our our maintenance staff and always works accordingly.regarding your complaint for t.v. there might be signal problem at that particular day. neither we nor you have control over weather at hill stations.regarding your complaint of late serving of dinner let us clarify that 6.00 pm is not time for dinner as dinner is served after 7.30 pm as we always serve fresh cooked food to our guests you got your dinner around 8.30 pm. dinner is served as per k.o.t in order. you might have ordered late. sir regarding your complaint of not serving tea at 6.00 am . staff who is working for 3.00 am in morning needs some time to refresh before coming into kitchen.any how your complaint regarding this will be looked into and needful will be done. regards...

    3 / 52017, 29 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Jun

    no hygiene there were flies in the room as I entered. no power back up, bad customer service, stinking restaurant...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 69 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved