Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Forest View

Near Nag Mandir,Patnitop Patnitop India 180012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Sep
atHotel Forest View
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarita ShindeNice hotel center of patnitop u can see the hotel from top of mountain i had a good stay food is also nice but no hot water early in the morning as sh..Read All Reviews
₹ 2530
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Forest View
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Discotheque
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Gardens
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SB Sachin Borole
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RY Rakesh Yadav
    5 /5

    good hotel with courteous staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thanks

    SD Sibasish Das
    4 /5

    very good and supportive staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thanks

    MC Mahesh Chitlangya
    3 /5

    so so hotel.... not good and not worst.... medium budget medium Hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DD Dipankar Dhar
    2 /5

    The location is good,the staff are cordial.But the amenities were worst.We had to stay without heater in whole night in -6 degree temperature and without hot water due to loadshadi

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 months

    thanks

    Close
    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep
    at

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved