Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Garden Lodge

Prem Nagar Near Raghunath Temple Jammu India 180001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
  • garden1476873430107.jpg
  • garden11476873442606.jpg
  • garden1.jpg
  • garden.jpg
  • garden3.jpg
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Reception Area
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jun
atHotel Garden Lodge
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajeev GuptaHOTEL IS GOOD, NICE AND CLEAN. I HAD REACHED THE HOTEL AT AROUND 6 IN THE MORNING AND HAD TO WAIT OUTSIDE THE HOTEL DOOR FOR AT LEAST 35-40 MIN BEFORE..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Garden Lodge
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 511 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Mar

    HOTEL IS GOOD, NICE AND CLEAN. I HAD REACHED THE HOTEL AT AROUND 6 IN THE MORNING AND HAD TO WAIT OUTSIDE THE HOTEL DOOR FOR AT LEAST 35-40 MIN BEFORE THE STAFF OPENED THE ENTRY GATE OF THE HOTEL. THE

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Mar

    Good experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Garden LodgeManager replied in 7 hours

    Thanks you for your Feedback. ( G M ) Mr. Ashok Sharma

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Jan

    Very good experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Garden LodgeManager replied in 16 hours

    Thankas

    2 / 52018, 5 Jan

    BLANKETS MUST HAVE COVER, WHICH CAN BE WASHED FOR EVERY GUEST... AND PILLOWS MUST BE CHANGED.. pilliows are like filled with Stones , i had used to buy my own pillow, as i stayed more than 25days at H

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Garden LodgeManager replied in 4 days

    we feel sorry for that you face a such type of problem. but we are thankful for your valuable feedback. and we fixed this problem very soon. thanks again for your feedBACK.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved