Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Jagjeet

near mirik lake, krishnanagar, mirik,ward no-3, krishnanagar, mirik Mirik India 734214
View on Map
Hotelier Photos78 Photos
  • HOTEL JAGJEET, MIRIK-016
  • HOTEL JAGJEET, MIRIK-004
  • HOTEL JAGJEET, MIRIK-003
  • HOTEL JAGJEET, MIRIK-014
  • HOTEL JAGJEET, MIRIK-027
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Facilities/Interior
  • Reception
  • Facade
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Apr
atHotel Jagjeet
86%Guest recommend this hotel
pshailen29 Had a very comfortable stay... The room was clean and the staff are also ever helpful n welcoming...will definitely visit again.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Jagjeet
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    41Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Conference Facility
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • 24 hour security
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Board Room
    • 24 hour reception
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 568 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Mar

    Awesome hotel to stay. Good service. Keep up d good work.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel JagjeetManager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Mr. Khatua, Greetings from Hotel Jagjeet, Mirik !!! We really so appreciate to know your feedback about our hotel services and amenities, positive feedback always motivate our team to do better in future for our all valuable guest and meet their expectations. Please visit again our property to give us a chance to serve your better again. Team Hotel Jagjeet, Mirik.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Mar

    Room was ok so does the ambience n food but mattresses on bed were very old, hard n not comfortable.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel JagjeetManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Mr. Banik, Greetings from Jagjeet Mirik. Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback about rooms and food quality. We provide comfortable bed mattress to relax our guest for comfort stay. Our hotel team always stand to provide better services to make memorable stay. Please visit again at our property with your friends and family to enjoy your stay. Team hotel Jagjeet, Mirik.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Mar

    Room service, clearness and room was not good. There is no similarities between Pics uploaded in Goibibo and reality. Food is also too much costly. Bad experience...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel JagjeetManager replied in 21 days

    Dear Mr. Rana. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Our hotel team always stand to provide better services for our every valuable guest as like you. We uploaded same pics as shown on ***and other OTA's and food price as per our hotel standard. Team Hotel Jagjeet Mirik...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved