Jain Group Hotel Sonamchenupper pelling, near helipod, pelling sikkim Pelling India 737113View on Map
- Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
- All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
- Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
- Printing service
- Front Desk
- hot / cold water
- Banquet Facilities
- Doctor on Call
- Room Service(Limited Hours)
- Dining Hall
- Parking Facilities Available
- Speciality Restaurant
- Fax Machine
- Parking (Complimentary)
- Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
- Smoking Area
- Local Tour / Travel Desk
- Non Smoking Hotel
- Campfire / Bon Fire
- Laundry Service Available
Your Cart is empty
Hotel is good but receptionist is not ok as they restrict for every thing. This is not star hotel but it is ok as normal. Food was not good for first night but 2nd night it was ok after complaining.Pl+ More
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. We can understand from your review that your recent stay in our hotel was not pleasurable one. We apologized for the difficulties you had to faced while your stay .Sonamchen is a 3 star category non rated hotel with facilities like 32"Led TV, tea coffee maker, attached toilet, 24hr running hot and cold water. While your stay with us heater was on services we kept spare also but that was also send for repair our staff had also explain you clearly for this we really apologized it. So we have raised your concern with the management team at the hotel and kitchen department to make the dishes tasteful with adequate quantity. Due to the weather problem we are unable to use WiFi and sometimes we get trouble to get mobile network also. We will definitely take your point of view into consider and look for betterment of that option. Thanks and regards
I had spend 2 days in Hotel Sonamchen and had a mixed feedback about the hotel. The service of the hotel is not up to the mark. You have to ask 3-4 times for drinking water and other services. It's go+ More
Dear Guest Namastay, Thank you for your feedback, we apologize the way you feel towards the service of hotel. We checked the matter and as the food was charged as per the rate on menu and the room keys were not left for cleaning so we do not enter the rooms without Guest permission. We close the main gate of the Hotel as per the time mention and bell boy are always there at the reception 24/7 for any emergency. We are glad you enjoy the view from the room and we apologize for any kind of inconvenience and will take the correct steps to make the others matter correct. Thanks and regards.
Totally value for money Location is very good view is nice services is very nice just Totally value for money
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Thanks and Regards.....
very supportive staffs and service. hotel location and room is very good
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Thanks and Regards......
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...