Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jubuie International

1st Floor sai janki apartment opposite hotel utsav deluxe near TVS showroom new dakbunglow road Patna India 800001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atJubuie International
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Prethwiraj Ghoshsupar people supar service..value for money.delux rooms are very good and comfortable. standard rooms are not so good. The staffs are very good and co..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jubuie International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      PG Prethwiraj Ghosh
      4 /5

      supar people supar service..value for money.delux rooms are very good and comfortable. standard rooms are not so good. The staffs are very good and cooparative. Food is quite homel

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 23 days

      Thanks a lot Sir g

      AM Avilash Mishra
      3 /5

      Ok. Should include wifi as mostly business/Corporate guest stay here.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a month

      Sir Wi-Fi service is free for Guests..

      JA Jaspreet Anand
      1 /5

      This is a Guest house not a hotel please make necessary changes The owner Mr Anand was niece helpful

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a month

      Thanks a lot Sir.... But it is pleasent guest house.... only already mentioned over there.

      AM Arpit Misra
      1 /5

      This is a service apartment and not exactly a hotel. We were staying and in the afternoon people from other room turned up to say that we are talking loud and should shut up. The h

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 months

      sorry for all mess.... but we didn't allow a couple

      SD Sumit Dewvedi
      1 /5

      One of the worst . Never recommend this hotel. Value for money and amenities

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 months

      Sir sorry for inconvenient..

      Close
      Prethwiraj Ghosh2017, 28 Apr
      atJubuie International

      supar people supar service..value for money.delux rooms are very good and comfortable. standard rooms are not so good. The staffs are very good and cooparative. Food is quite homely.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved