Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Kapoor

birla road,Ramleela ground,haridwar Haridwar India 249401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos11 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atHotel Kapoor
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramesh UpadhyayGood value for money...clean and properly furnished... cooperative staff...location is exactly 1 Km from Har Ki Pauri ghat...best for stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Kapoor
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.5 / 558 Reviews
      72%Guests
      Recommend
      3.5Service Quality
      3.5Amenities
      3.7Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      3.6Cleanliness
      3.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 11 Jul

      We booked 3 bed room and got 2 bed room also ac was not working during power cut Paying amount for 3 bed room and getting 2 bed room for the same is really not good experience 😏

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel KapoorManager replied in 10 hours

      Hi Mr Gupta Yes you booked 3 bed room while it was not confirmed and on your Adhoc request we provide double bed AC room after your confirmation only. There is clearly mentioned @ reception as well that we are not providing AC backup on Generator due to tech issue. Somehow you request us to checkout time by 5 Pm and we requested either pay half day charge at reception or booked for a day while you expected it by free of coast which is not acceptable. Mr Gupta has booked hotel room for only 2 days and after 2 days Mr Gupta booked room for next day as well, I m bit confused if Guest is not satisfy in stay of 2 days and rated us by 2/5 then how they can booked same room for day next happily ? I humble request to guest please give your valid and valuable feedback to hotelier, I am sure no one will ignore valid feedback from customer. Regards Vishal Arora

      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Jul

      Good value for money...clean and properly furnished... cooperative staff...location is exactly 1 Km from Har Ki Pauri ghat...best for stay

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel KapoorManager replied in 5 hours

      Thanks Mr Ramesh for your valid and valuable feedback. Regards Vishal Arora

      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jul

      Poor service , no towel ,no food, never ever tried to book for further

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel KapoorManager replied in 2 days

      Greetings Mr Bhardwaj You have booked room under EP so in There is only rooms availability in EP, Hotelier provided only 2 towels while there were four guest but we requested you that there is rainy season and laundry came bit delay as it washed from outsides, for poor service please elaborate it so that our team can work for better serve. Regards Vishal Arora

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved