Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Krishna

Napier Town Bhanwar , Napier Town Jabalpur, Opp.Rani Durga Wati Museum, Jabalpur - 482001 Jabalpur India 482001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atHotel Krishna
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Atul PandeySome one sitting in reception sheet who is behaive nonsense type. I am booked hotel evening at apx 6.30 PM then how to start booking time 12.00 pm in ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Krishna
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 570 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 27 May

    good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KrishnaManager replied in 2 days

    Greetings We appreciate your quick feedback and are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay. Look forward to have you here again

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Mar

    Some one sitting in reception sheet who is behaive nonsense type. I am booked hotel evening at apx 6.30 PM then how to start booking time 12.00 pm in the afternoon...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KrishnaManager replied in 21 hours

    Greetings Your complaint is self explanatory .Its mentioned when you booked that check out time is 12 Noon & you were informed of the same,that when checking out later then 12 noon you will have to pay for the next day. Hope its clear, look forward to have you here again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 31 Jan

    GOOD HOTEL FOR STAY.VALUE FOR MONEY.STAFF BEHAVIOUR IS VERY GOOD

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KrishnaManager replied in 15 days

    Greetings It was our pleasure to have you here.Thanks for the appreciation Look forward to have you here again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Dec

    breakfast in very bad.all the days during my visit

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel KrishnaManager replied in a month

    Greetings WE have take a note regarding breakfast which you did not like.Will take up surely your concerns & look forward to have you here again

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved