Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Landmark Hotel

#31-29-104,dolphin circle,beside geet sangeet theatre,dabagardens Visakhapatnam India 530020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos193+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atLandmark Hotel
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Raghuram Sistlavery good hotel at reasonable price .. good room service..Read All Reviews
₹ 1723
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Landmark Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Free WiFi
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 hours power back-up
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5682 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jan

    very good hotel at reasonable price .. good room service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Overall the hotel is OK. I have 3 rooms booking but got 1 room around 2 PM which is 2 hours late of 12 PM check in time. For Araku we hired a cab but the driver couldn't understand English or Hindi as

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Landmark HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir, In that time we have a very pick season.but we had provide 2 rooms early check in at 9 :00 AM of 12 :00 pm check in . We are very sorry for vehicle booking. on that particular date hotel vehicle have a another trip thats not a hotel vehicle that the reason you had faced this problem. complimentary water bootles is 2 per day.above that chargeable sir,we have free water also if you order that will defnatly serve you with fee of coast visit again and again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Dec

    1. Parking space is minimal. Hardly 2 cars can park. They have basement parking but it does not have much space. 2. They have a restaurant inside the hotel. The food quality was okay. But they have t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved