Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lantana Greens

near village jadla lansdowne, uttarakhand note: initiative name was jadli resort. Lansdowne India 246149
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atLantana Greens
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Srinath PaiPls keep phone on all Room also make arrangements for hot water .Basic amenities should get improve .Rest is ok. Staff is polite..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lantana Greens
    12:30Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 521 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    3 / 52018, 18 Feb

    Pls keep phone on all Room also make arrangements for hot water .Basic amenities should get improve .Rest is ok. Staff is polite

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lantana GreensManager replied in a day

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Feb

    The staff is very helpful. It's a little before lansdosne but share cabs are easily available for lansdowne!!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lantana GreensManager replied in a day

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, Definitely will improve our amenities.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Oct

    well landsdowne is a beautiful place for peace lovers and to enjoy natural beauty. There is not much to see except church only Saturday and Sunday, lake and tip n top. This hotel is 6 kms before land

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lantana GreensManager replied in 10 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. Will take care in you next visit.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Jul

    location is good room has no phone for room service , if you have any requirement in your room you have to go at frnd desk and ask your service food is ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 987 times
    Lantana GreensManager replied in 3 months

    Thanks for your feedback. will place phone on each room for room service with in two month.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved