Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Manali Valley Resorts

nh-21, manali near green tax barrier Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atManali Valley Resorts
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj SandhuThe restaurant food is pathetic. Have fooding outside restaurant preferrably. The room service is also not upto the mark. The hotel intercoms for room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 563 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Oct

    The restaurant food is pathetic. Have fooding outside restaurant preferrably. The room service is also not upto the mark. The hotel intercoms for room service are not working fine. Overall stay is ave

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear Mr Pankaj, First of all, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. Let me take this opportunity to offer my sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. Though are glad to hear that you liked our property , Location & rooms, but we very disappointed to know that you were not happy with our shuttle service and food.. I have noted your suggestion and will discuss with the concern deptt and improve on this, thank you for bringing this to my notice. We appreciate the feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again I thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to serve you again. Regards Satish Negi General Manager +91 **                                                                                                                                                                 Manali Valley Resorts

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jul

    Very nice trip and hotel was as per expectation. Hope next trip sooner through GOIB

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Mr Vijay Jain, On the Outset, We thank you for choosing Manali Valley Resorts, as your preferred choice of hotel during your last visit to Manali. We also take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable comments thereby appreciating us. Thank you for posting your positive comments on this site. We are happy to know that you had liked the food and services and in particular the location of our hotel. We shall surely share the appreciation with all our staff members. We once again thank you for your comments on this site and hope to see you soon in the Manali and at Manali Valley Resorts. Regards Satish Negi General Manager...Manali Valley Resorts

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Anil, Thanks For choosing Manali Valley Resorts . We are glad to learn that our hospitality and ambiance matched your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are ecstatic to receive your kind words and generous review that imparts assurance and inspires us to soar higher in future and emerge as the best luxurious resort in Manali. Our biggest reward is your satisfaction. Your views are valuable for us in maintaining our finesse. Thank you once again for having chosen to stay with us. We look forward to your return and creating many more lovely memories in future with our Resort. Regards Satish Negi General Manager.... Manali Valley Resorts

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jul

    Won't recommend this hotel to anyone. The location is good. The staff is not trained. The light of my room bathroom was flickering all the time, even on complaining was not fixed. Linen was not clean.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Mr Rahul, First of all, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. Let me take this opportunity to offer my sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. We very disappointed to know about the staff behave , Room cleanness and aesthetic & Maintenance , Sir we have keep the professionals in all department to fulfill up the guest requirements and services. I have noted your suggestion about all above and will discuss with concern department and higher management and will improve on this, thank you for bringing this to my notice. We appreciate the feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again I thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to serve you again. With Regards, Satish Negi General Manager ** **Manali Valley Resorts

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Jul

    Rooms were very dark no vantlation poor service although staff was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Sharma, We are writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your valuable comments. Regarding deluxe room ventilation we will work on this matter very positively and will also improve the service as per our standard . Given the very nature of the Resort business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all times. That’s why it is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s effort and takes the time to say “Thank you “.We accommodate many guests each evening and we strive to make their stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of Manali Valley Resorts is to provide exceedingly dependable service to all our guests, at reasonable prices. But it is only through their eyes that we can accurately assess the quality of the accommodation and services we provide. Again, let me thank you for your kind words. We’re committed to total guest satisfaction and look forward to your next visit. Regards Satish Negi General Manager... Manali Valley Resorts

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved