Hotel

Manali Valley Resorts

nh-21, manali near green tax barrier Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atManali Valley Resorts
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Vijay JainVery nice trip and hotel was as per expectation. Hope next trip sooner through GOIB..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
35Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

4.0 / 562 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
4.0Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jul

Very nice trip and hotel was as per expectation. Hope next trip sooner through GOIB

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in 15 days

Dear Mr Vijay Jain, On the Outset, We thank you for choosing Manali Valley Resorts, as your preferred choice of hotel during your last visit to Manali. We also take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable comments thereby appreciating us. Thank you for posting your positive comments on this site. We are happy to know that you had liked the food and services and in particular the location of our hotel. We shall surely share the appreciation with all our staff members. We once again thank you for your comments on this site and hope to see you soon in the Manali and at Manali Valley Resorts. Regards Satish Negi General Manager...Manali Valley Resorts

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Mr Anil, Thanks For choosing Manali Valley Resorts . We are glad to learn that our hospitality and ambiance matched your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are ecstatic to receive your kind words and generous review that imparts assurance and inspires us to soar higher in future and emerge as the best luxurious resort in Manali. Our biggest reward is your satisfaction. Your views are valuable for us in maintaining our finesse. Thank you once again for having chosen to stay with us. We look forward to your return and creating many more lovely memories in future with our Resort. Regards Satish Negi General Manager.... Manali Valley Resorts

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jul

Won't recommend this hotel to anyone. The location is good. The staff is not trained. The light of my room bathroom was flickering all the time, even on complaining was not fixed. Linen was not clean.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in 9 minutes

Dear Mr Rahul, First of all, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. Let me take this opportunity to offer my sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. We very disappointed to know about the staff behave , Room cleanness and aesthetic & Maintenance , Sir we have keep the professionals in all department to fulfill up the guest requirements and services. I have noted your suggestion about all above and will discuss with concern department and higher management and will improve on this, thank you for bringing this to my notice. We appreciate the feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again I thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to serve you again. With Regards, Satish Negi General Manager ** **Manali Valley Resorts

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Jul

Rooms were very dark no vantlation poor service although staff was good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr Sharma, We are writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your valuable comments. Regarding deluxe room ventilation we will work on this matter very positively and will also improve the service as per our standard . Given the very nature of the Resort business, the hours are long and demanding. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all times. That’s why it is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s effort and takes the time to say “Thank you “.We accommodate many guests each evening and we strive to make their stay a satisfying one. The principal goal of Manali Valley Resorts is to provide exceedingly dependable service to all our guests, at reasonable prices. But it is only through their eyes that we can accurately assess the quality of the accommodation and services we provide. Again, let me thank you for your kind words. We’re committed to total guest satisfaction and look forward to your next visit. Regards Satish Negi General Manager... Manali Valley Resorts

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jun

This is worst experience for me to stay here . Hotel staff is pretending like they are only best in manali. Deluxe rooms is like a prisoners rooms no ventilation no balcony view no complementary water

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Manali Valley ResortsManager replied in 13 minutes

Dear Mr AMIT , First of all, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. Let me take this opportunity to offer my sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations. We very disappointed to know about the staff behave , Deluxe room cleanness and aesthetic , Sir we have provide you the same room which you had booked form desired portal , All deluxe rooms are without balcony and back facing , Also we have keep the professionals in all department to fulfill up the guest requirements and services. I have noted your suggestion about all above and will discuss with concern department and higher management and will improve on this, thank you for bringing this to my notice. We appreciate the feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again I thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to serve you again. With Regards, Satish Negi General Manager ** **Manali Valley Resorts

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved