Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Mateus

31st January Road Fontainhas, Panjim , Near Old Post Office, Goa 403001 India Goa India 403001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos93 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 18 Aug
atHotel Mateus
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Chetan KoyaniNice staff and having good breakfast but limited choice in breakfast that is only drawback overall it's good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mateus
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • ceiling fans
    • Safety deposit boxes
    • In Room Safe
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Safety box
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Intercom
    • Safe
    • Catering
    • King / Twin bed will be offered subject to availability at the time of arrival
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Air-conditioning
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Bike on Rent
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • 32 LCD TV with multi-lingual channels
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Car Rental
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Food Facility
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Iron / ironing board
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Private Bathroom
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 555 Reviews
    4.3Service Quality
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MateusManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Joy Thank you for your valuable rating for us , Regards Raj

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MateusManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Vikram thank you very much for rating us .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 20 Jul

    It is not a place worth staying. Terrible moist smell, I could not sleep the whole night, and compelled to check out. In fact this is not a Hotel, but a guest house. Very Disappointed.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MateusManager replied in a day

    Dear Rajbir, Your booking was for 2 nights, after 1 night you left. While leaving you informed our staff you had finished the work you had come for. A few hours later you sent an EMAIL to us to ask for a refund of 1 night. We let you know the booking was a non refundable booking...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Jun


    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MateusManager replied in a day

    Dear Rohit Thank you for your valuable feedback for us

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 20 Jun

    hotel is good if you get in 1000 rs . it is located in very remote place .. u have to walk for at-least 10 mints to reach to road ...they dont have kitchen .. food is not good ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MateusManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Sir Thank you for taking time to write a feedback for us, we are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. as we don't have in-house restaurant therefore we do have tie-up with some good restaurant near the Hotel where we do get home delivery food, At Mateus , we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved