Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mateus

31st january road fontainhas, panjim , near old post office, goa 403001 india Goa India 403001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos94 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atHotel Mateus
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Suhas GundaleNo backup of electricity. Breakfast menu is not so attractive, limited choice 1 veg ( Puri-Bhaji)& other non veg item (egg omelette) There is pungent ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mateus
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Restaurant
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Catering
    • Private / Plunge Pool
    • Food Facility
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 541 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Nov

    No backup of electricity. Breakfast menu is not so attractive, limited choice 1 veg ( Puri-Bhaji)& other non veg item (egg omelette) There is pungent smell of fish / non-veg food at the entrance, maki

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MateusManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Suhas Greetings From Mateus Boutique Hotel...!!!!!!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your stay with us. At the onset kindly accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations. Please be assured that we have noted your concern regarding the facilities in the resort and the same has been addressed with the concerned. As you mentioned about electricity back up, we don't have back up but we have double line electricity connection so the power doesn't shut more than 10-minutes a day, about the breakfast part , we do provide fresh fruits salad, juice, cornflakes with milk, toast butter jam, tea coffee, eggs to order as per guest choice and besides of that everyday we keep changing indian food to as like puri Bhaji, Potato Paratha , Chole Bhature, Veg Sandwhich, gobi Paratha , Methi Thepla, Poha Upma, any of those item we do keep everyday The fish smell was coming because one of our Hotel guest was having their food at the lobby which is located just next to the entrance. we are really sorry to say that as all our guests are similar to us we cannot force our guests not to have non veg at the hotel. We hope that you will notice more exciting improvements at the Hotel on your next visit and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back. Thanking You

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Nov

    Room was normal. Dinner facility and Room Service was not available. Morning Breakfast was available after 08:30 am.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MateusManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Aditya Greetings From Mateus Boutique Hotel....!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your review following your stay with us. At the onset kindly accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations. Please be assured that we have noted your concern regarding the facilities in the Hotel and the same has been addressed with the concerned. about the Lunch and Dinner we do not have restaurant at the hotel but we have a facility to provide food from out side as we have a tie-up with some of very good restaurant with decent price,the restaurant by the name of Venite, Rout 66, Hill View, Etc so our guest can order their food from the room We hope that you will notice more exciting improvements at the resort on your next visit and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back. Thanking You

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Nov

    Good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MateusManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Subhash Thank you for your valuable feedback for our boutique Hotel we looking forward to coming back Thanking You

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved