Hotel

Hotel Miraya

ad 5-c,devi marg,kabir marg,collectary circle,bani park Jaipur India 302016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos90 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel Miraya
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankit Meelhotel and rooms were clean. hotel staff was very co-operative...Read All Reviews
₹ 1235
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
18Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Shuttle Service (free)
  • Ironing Service
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

3.9 / 5348 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.8Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 32 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug

hotel and rooms were clean. hotel staff was very co-operative.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 52 times
Hotel MirayaManager replied in 6 hours

Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for taking out time to post your valuable feedback. We will be delighted to welcome you again.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 57 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Aug

neat & clean room, well staff good service food quality superb

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Hotel MirayaManager replied in 10 hours

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Hotel Miraya, Thanks for taking out time to post your valuable feedback. The whole team of Hotel Miraya will be delighted to welcome you again. Thanks and regards

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jul

This is not a hotel for reputed people , stains on bed sheets , shady rooms . ....Seen such weird things happening in front of hotel staff but everyone was very comfortable. ..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 58 times
Hotel MirayaManager replied in 5 days

Dear Valued Guest, Warm Greetings from Hotel Miraya, We apologise if anything wrong have happened with you but we have tried our best to serve you and have also taken that much care to make you feel comfortable. Even we have alloted you room on 22nd of July but your booking was for 29th of July. You requested us to allot room by saying that you have made your booking by mistake for 29th of July. We have accepted your request so that your money will not get wasted. We have even provided with superior breakfast though we have have a limited breakfast policy which is clearly mentioned in our hotel policies. If this is not enough for you, then we can surely say that you can't be satisfied with any other hotel also. Thanks and regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved