Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel M.S.R Lodge

18b 2nd choultry road,near d.r.mahal (big cinemas),tirupati Tirupati India 517501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel M.S.R Lodge
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh JainThe location is not at all good. The road is more like a slum area. The wash basin was not working, the mineral water bottle was not sealed. The is no..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tirupati
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5156 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Oct

    The location is not at all good. The road is more like a slum area. The wash basin was not working, the mineral water bottle was not sealed. The is no auto or transport facility. I had to travel to th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Worst hotel they are charing extra I having booked for night staying but they have charged again 400rs extra... Worst hotel don't prefer this hotel ever again....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel M S R LodgeManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear guest Mr. Muralidhar, Greetings from Hotel MSR LODGE, TIRUPATI. Sir you booked room for 6am to 12noon. But you stayed for 24hours. So we collected extra money from you Sir. You had done mistake while booking sir.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Nice lodge

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel M S R LodgeManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear guest Mr. Hemanth kumar, Greetings from Hotel MSR LODGE, tirupati. Thanks for your positive and valuable feedback sir. Your feedback is most important for us sir. we welcome you once again sir.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct

    It is okay to stay. Amenities are good.. They allowed us to stay for an extra hour as we required. for group of friends and solo guys, it would be the nice in budget.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel M S R LodgeManager replied in 15 minutes

    Dear guest Mr. Sateesh, Thanks for your positive and valuable feedback sir. your feedback is most important for us sir. We welcome you once again sir.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved