Hotel

Hotel New Prince Inn

munawarabad near azad filling station, srinagar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Feb
atHotel New Prince Inn
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Jagadeesh YendamuriMy self stayed at last tow days it's really a worst experience what ever the thermol blanket provided is not working Heater which was provided in the..Read All Reviews
₹ 900
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Barbecue Area
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Golf Course
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lobby
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Valet service
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Doorman
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Suitable For Children
  • Multi - Line Phone
  • Fire Place Available
  • Free Local Calls
  • Skiing Facility Available
  • Smoking Area
  • Bike on Rent
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
  • Car Rental
  • Express Laundry
  • Water Dispenser Available
  • Taxi Services
  • Food Facility
  • Drivers Rest Room
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Postal / Parcel Services
  • Family Room
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Baggage Room
  • Courier Service
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fishing
  • Trekking
  • Fire Safety
  • CCTV
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Paid Transfers
  • Public Restrooms
  • Smoke Detector
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Suites

Location

3.8 / 5111 Reviews
74%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
3.8Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jan

My self stayed at last tow days it's really a worst experience what ever the thermol blanket provided is not working Heater which was provided in the room was an old one it dont work If the non resid

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Hotel New Prince InnManager replied in a day

We appreciate your feedback.But we have few questions regarding your review.As per your review you have stayed last two days but at the end you are writing that i checkout by the same day and also in our booking records you have made a booking for 1 night only. This guest did not stayed in our property because this guest calls us on the same day and told us that i want to cancel this booking but we refused because as per our cancellation rule it is not possible to cancel this booking. So that is the reason for writing this bad review. Warm Regards Junaid Azad

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Jan

It's a budget hotel and suited for short stay as basic facilities are not so great.Parking is also a problem there.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel New Prince InnManager replied in 13 minutes

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Hotel New Prince Inn. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 29 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 26 Dec

Location of hotel is not good but they provide food in room which will be a big benefit in case of sudden curfew or strike.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel New Prince InnManager replied in 12 minutes

Dear Sir, I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Hotel New Prince Inn. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved