Hotel

North Star Residency

47 jhanda bazar, near saharanpur chowk Dehradun India 248001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atNorth Star Residency
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Pradeep SharmaOk for individual stay, located in crowded market...hence difficult to carry car inside..Read All Reviews
₹ 881
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Dehradun
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

4.2 / 5336 Reviews
86%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 3 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug

Ok for individual stay, located in crowded market...hence difficult to carry car inside

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 3 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug

food is very good and rooms neet and clean.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
North Star ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Mr. Sachin, Thanks for your valuable words of appreciation. It gives us immense pleasure to read such positive review and we look forward to see you again soon. Thanks.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug

hotal is good as per tarrif.I had booked with breakfast and dinner.just I don't like the location.very much crowdy and noisy.room size is small but it's clean.no complementory water bottle,which is mu

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 38 times
North Star ResidencyManager replied in a day

Dear Ma'am, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to see you soon again. Thank You.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

the hotel people broke my car's gear lever and overall it was a very bad experience as the room given was really untidy,there were spiders in the room,spotted curtains,broken wall plasters,wifi not wo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 54 times
North Star ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

Dear Mr. Dipanker, We are sorry for such inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We tried our best to make you feel at ease and comfortable, and our gravely disappointed at the failure of our efforts. We have noted and taken care of all the issues raised by you and are sure that anyone else staying in that or any other room for that matter will not have to be bothered. We understand that apologizing won't matter as you have had the inconvenience during the stay but we are sincerely sorry for the issues encountered. We assure you that it will be a great stay if you choose to stay with us in future. Thank You.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved