Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Planet Plaza

andheri-kurla main road,opp. mukund nagar hospital, next right to axis bank marol, andheri (e)mumbai Mumbai India 400059
View on Map
Hotelier Photos95 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Planet Plaza
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Pratik Gedamgood budget hotel at good location. good food. ...Read All Reviews
₹ 1564
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 5486 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct

    good budget hotel at good location. good food. .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Yaa it's nice place and near from metro station room was small but ok for to person.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Room was very congested. No ventilation. As a complementary breakfast they just gave 2 half pieces of bread that too was not toasted. ***

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Planet PlazaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest It is unfortunate that you have had an unpleasant experience with us. We go out of our way to make our guests comfortable. We apologise for the poor experience. We shall use your criticism constructively to introspect our management processes so that we can learn and improve for the benefit of all future customers.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

    it is normal hotel stay in mumbai.but the main problem is with its wifi and breakfast service. speed of wifi is very slow and they didn't give my mandatory breakfast,if i come late to the hotel.break

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Planet PlazaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest It is unfortunate that you have had an unpleasant experience with us.we already mention breakfast time is 8 to 10 am , any guest request to we will arrange till to 11 pm , we cannot provide the break fast in lunch time . wifi is working in normal speed , ur in staying to our hotel more than 7 days , We go out of our way to make our guests comfortable. We apologise for the poor experience. We shall use your criticism constructively to introspect our management processes so that we can learn and improve for the benefit of all future customers.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved