Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Planet Plaza

Andheri-Kurla Road, Near Airport Road Metro Station, Opp. Mukund Nagar Hospital, Marol, Andheri East Mumbai India 400059
View on Map
Hotelier Photos117 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atHotel Planet Plaza
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Sahil KothariNo parking facility. Hotel does not provide free bottled drinking water but overcharges the customer for it. Tea or coffee not provided by hotel. No r..Read All Reviews
₹ 1623
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Planet Plaza
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Make up Mirror
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Internet
    • Daily newspaper
    • 24-hour room service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Shower only
    • Air-conditioning
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Translation Services
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Laundry service
    • Telephone
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Conference Facility
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • bathroom with shower
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Family Room
    • Translation service
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Work Station.
    • Sitting area
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • ATM
    • Tickets to attractions or shows
    • Charging points
    • Tour and travel desk
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • Work desk
    • Doctor on Call
    • Hot Water
    • Free WiFi
    • GST Registered
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Bathroom
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Top Rated hotel
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Toiletries
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Flat Screen Televisions
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Shower
    • LED TV
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • room service
    • Wake-up call
    • Free Internet
    • Tour/Ticket Assistance
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MH Mohammed Haider
    5 /5

    very good Hospitality and very good staf and aslo clean n clear

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 minutes

    Sir... Thank you very much for your valuable review and rating about our property. We are looking forward you to welcome back again to serve you best.

    UK Utpal Khaklari
    5 /5

    Good value for money..next time I will come again

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Sir... Thank you very much for your valuable review and rating about our property. We are looking forward you to welcome back again to serve you best.

    UM Udit Mishra
    1 /5

    I dont like because its not so good as clean and other thing

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Guest It is unfortunate that you have had an unpleasant experience with us. We go out of our way to make our guests comfortable. We apologise for the poor experience. We shall use your criticism constructively to introspect our management processes so that we can learn and improve for the benefit of all future customers.

    PR Prakash Regmi
    1 /5

    Room was too Small in size which was difficult to stay there. AC was not functioning...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest It is unfortunate that you have had an unpleasant experience with us. We go out of our way to make our guests comfortable. We apologise for the poor experience. We shall use your criticism constructively to introspect our management processes so that we can learn and improve for the benefit of all future customer.

    JN Jay Nayak
    2 /5

    Very conjunctive place. AC's water leaking on bed. Cupboards are pesticide.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest It is unfortunate that you have had an unpleasant experience with us. We go out of our way to make our guests comfortable. We apologise for the poor experience. We shall use your criticism constructively to introspect our management processes so that we can learn and improve for the benefit of all future customer.

    Close
    Mohammed Haider2018, 21 Sep
    atHotel Planet Plaza

    very good Hospitality and very good staf and aslo clean n clear

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved