Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rahi Hotel

subhash chowk, main market, mahabaleshwar, satara Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atRahi Hotel
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Sukanta BiswasI had a very bad experience with this hotel. You will not get hot water at night. Deluxe Room will be very small and condition was worse. If I visit M..Read All Reviews
₹ 1450
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.9 / 548 Reviews
      64%Guests
      Recommend
      2.9Service Quality
      2.8Amenities
      3.0Food & Drinks
      3.6Location
      3.3Cleanliness
      3.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Oct

      I had a very bad experience with this hotel. You will not get hot water at night. Deluxe Room will be very small and condition was worse. If I visit Mahabaleshwar again, I will definitely not choose

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Rahi HotelManager replied in 4 days

      Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Hotel Rahi” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

      Hotel need to improve cleanness..while i got the rooms no soap, no water, telephone was dead, no bath towel and bed covers were dirty and same situation i observed for remaining three rooms of my coll

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Rahi HotelManager replied in 2 days

      Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Hotel Rahi” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Aug

      Very bad experience of this hotel.no room services no hot water. blanket and pillow cover are too dirty. don't book this hotel.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Rahi HotelManager replied in a month

      Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Hotel Rahi” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Aug

      Bad hotal bad staff bad. Food Bad scarves

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Rahi HotelManager replied in a month

      Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Hotel Rahi” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved