Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rahi Hotel

Subhash Chowk, Main Market, Mahabaleshwar, Satara Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atRahi Hotel
52%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish ModiPerfect location, hot water is available only after 7 am for limited time, breakfast is also limited, food cost is high, rooms are good but cleanlines..Read All Reviews
₹ 1450
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rahi Hotel
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Family Room
    • Lobby
    • Doorman
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 573 Reviews
    52%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Jul

    Thiss is my second time in this hotel. Previously experience was good but this time it is horrible. they don't have enough room for check-in. alot of customer waiting in their restaurant and they keep

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jul

    nice HOTEL to stay with family 👪 I recommend it for couples and family and in the Heart of market

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Jun

    worst hotel ever... pathetic rooms very small and toilets are also very bad.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rahi HotelManager replied in 18 days

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Hotel Rahi” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Jun

    hello...this is vishal....I stayed with my parents in rahi hotel from 15 to 17 june 2018.....I gave 1 star only because there is no "0" or minus stars........service was pathetic & there was almost no

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rahi HotelManager replied in 24 days

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Hotel Rahi” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    1 / 52018, 13 Jun

    Very dirty kitchen Very dirty bad sheet and pillow.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rahi HotelManager replied in a month

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Hotel Rahi” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved