Hotel

Hotel Rama Palace

hotel rama palace , ban ganga road near yatra counter bus stand katra Katra India 182301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atHotel Rama Palace
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Pb Chellanipoor foods, service is not up to the level, poor toilet maintenance, tv not working, wi fi service not available..Read All Reviews
₹ 1300
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
21Rooms
  • wi fi
  • ceiling fan

Location

3.9 / 5138 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Aug

poor foods, service is not up to the level, poor toilet maintenance, tv not working, wi fi service not available

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
Hotel Rama PalaceManager replied in 2 days

Dear sir , Greetings from Hotel Rama palace Katra !!! Thanks for the feedback . Let me clear you one thing , we don't provide Food in our hotel . So how can you share food review . You booked our hotel from goibibo on 08/08/2017 ( 09:53 am ) for evening slot which was 13:00 pm - 19:00 pm ( 06 hours ) , Still we gave you early check - in without any charges . At the time of check - out your expectation was that we will allow you to check out by your train boarding time ( somewhere around 10 pm ) without any charge . Which we denied as per hotel policy . Rest I have checked TV & WI-FI , both are working nicely in hotel . Your complaints are not acceptable . Jai Mata Di !!!

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Aug

not a good h hotel. no cleaning.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Hotel Rama PalaceManager replied in 14 minutes

Dear sir , Greetings of the day !!! Kindly do let us know , kind of problem you have faced . We regret if you have faced any kind of problem from our end . You are requested to share your contact no and mail id with us so that we can take corrective measures , otherwise we keep close check so far as our services are concerned . Thanks for your kind attention towards our property .

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Jul

location is good but the facilities are very less.Room rates are very high. It's only to stay in emergency but there is no consideration for any thing. They should have there own vehicle to bring & l

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Hotel Rama PalaceManager replied in a day

Dear Sir, Thanks for the feedback , We highly appreciate your feedback for our property Hotel Rama Palace . Room rates are as per market price and if we talk about pick and drop ....our hotel is located at Ban ganga road where pick and drop is hardly required ......still we have noted down your point ...Will discuss with management and hopefully , you will get it next time . Thanks and regards

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Jul

good hotel in low bugget nd good location ...................... best hotel..................... ................

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Hotel Rama PalaceManager replied in 3 hours

Respected Sir, Greetings From Hotel Rama Palace!!! I am very very thankful to you that you write a review for our Hotel, REGARDS H S THAKUR

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved