Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Richi Palace

gopal ballav road, sea beach area, puri. Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel Richi Palace
64%Guest recommend this hotel
saswati mohapatraworst n most I'll behaved manager I have ever seen.very bad behaviour of d staff members except one or 2..no cleanliness of d room for 2 days during o..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Richi Palace
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 525 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 21 May

    worst n most I'll behaved manager I have ever seen.very bad behaviour of d staff members except one or 2..no cleanliness of d room for 2 days during our stay... specially the manager needs to be taugh

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    1 / 52017, 5 May

    Very poor hotel with the a rude manager who is not doing any work except chewing pan. I complained to him regarding my inconvenience at hotel but he did nothing but told me to keep patience. The room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 2 Aug

    very bad service and very roundly behavior. foods are very bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel Richi PalaceManager replied in 14 hours

    We are extremely sorry for your inconvenience

    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 29 Mar

    we were told that when we booked d room hotel was already occupied and hence we were given a room which was probably under renovation and was not in such a good condition...in fact it was very lousy..

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Hotel Richi PalaceManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved