Hotel

Hotel Richi Palace

gopal ballav road, sea beach area, puri. Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Richi Palace
64%Guest recommend this hotel
saswati mohapatraworst n most I'll behaved manager I have ever seen.very bad behaviour of d staff members except one or 2..no cleanliness of d room for 2 days during o..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Puri
10:00Check In
08:00Check Out
15Rooms
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.0 / 525 Reviews
64%Guests
Recommend
2.8Service Quality
2.8Amenities
2.8Food & Drinks
3.3Location
2.9Cleanliness
2.8Value For Money
1 / 52017, 21 May

worst n most I'll behaved manager I have ever seen.very bad behaviour of d staff members except one or 2..no cleanliness of d room for 2 days during our stay... specially the manager needs to be taugh

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
1 / 52017, 5 May

Very poor hotel with the a rude manager who is not doing any work except chewing pan. I complained to him regarding my inconvenience at hotel but he did nothing but told me to keep patience. The room

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 2 Aug

very bad service and very roundly behavior. foods are very bad

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Hotel Richi PalaceManager replied in 14 hours

We are extremely sorry for your inconvenience

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 29 Mar

we were told that when we booked d room hotel was already occupied and hence we were given a room which was probably under renovation and was not in such a good condition...in fact it was very lousy..

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Hotel Richi PalaceManager replied in 9 days

Dear Sir, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved