Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL ROYAL PLAAZA

chintpurni road, near jct, hoshiarpur punjab Hoshiarpur India 146001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos73+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Feb
atHOTEL ROYAL PLAAZA
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Simrandeep SinghVery poor lighting in rooms. No heaters available in winter season. Rooms are very simple. Location is not so good since located far from city..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL ROYAL PLAAZA
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 581 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Very poor lighting in rooms. No heaters available in winter season. Rooms are very simple. Location is not so good since located far from city

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal PlaazaManager replied in 25 days

    Dear Guest, We will surely work upon the problem you mention. Please do visit again and give us one more chance to serve you. Thanks and Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Dec

    hotel is average, poor wifi, no separate partition for shower area

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Royal PlaazaManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, We will surely work upon the problem you mention. Please do visit again and give us one more chance to serve you. Thanks and Regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved