Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shree Residency

1 floor, marathan corner, sector 3, airoli , navi mumbai 400708 , opposite airoli railway station. Navi Mumbai India 400708
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atShree Residency
52%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravindra ManjulkarNot value for money, ... worst rooms..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shree Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.2 / 521 Reviews
      52%Guests
      Recommend
      3.1Service Quality
      3.0Amenities
      2.8Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      2.8Cleanliness
      3.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Nov
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Nov

      Not value for money, ... worst rooms

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Jul

      service is not good and behaved rudely .so I suggest people not to book his hotel for stay.rooms are very small and will not be comfortable to keep baggages

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Shree ResidencyManager replied in 12 days

      Dear Madam your check in time was 12noon than too we gave you room by 6AM with extra person. you were not ready for half day as well and how our staff is rude?????? But otherwise thank you for your valuable reply Please visit Again

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jul

      BAD SMELLING ROOMS WITH NO SPACE AT ALL. EVEN NO SPACE TO PUT LUGGAGE. ZERO VALUE FOR MONEY. NOT RECOMENDED.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
      Shree ResidencyManager replied in 4 days

      Mr. Ankit 1) When you said bathroom flush is not working we immediately call up plumber but unfortunately he couldn't come so that we arranged another room for you without knowing you called up call center for this 2) There is no on water issue in our hotel unless and until effect in the machine but we rectified motor issue immediately to avoid inconvenience. 3) Kitchen facility is not included anywhere in our service but then we allowed you to cook breakfast also 4) Our staff served you tea from outside just because you check out early that time no of zero hotels provide delivery facility at hotel and you did not bother to pay for your own tea VISIT AGAIN please next time while booking room in our hotel keep in mind that your tea charges are payable Thank you for your Priceless review

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved