Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shuru Heights

vilalge shami nala, shuru p o jagatsukh, manali, hp Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atShuru Heights
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Dhandhukia Muljibhairate is high compared to other hotel in that location..Read All Reviews
₹ 1250
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 59 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 981 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 10 Jun

    rate is high compared to other hotel in that location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Shuru HeightsManager replied in 11 days

    dear sir I think that you have not tried other hotel other wise you cant say that the rates are high.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 28 Apr

    service is good but location is far from mall road market

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Shuru HeightsManager replied in 3 days

    thanks sir. this is just 4km from mall but easy to approach.because hotel is on main road & prime location of manali

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 6 Apr

    Pleasant stay at Shuru Heights with Polite nd Courteous staff. However, there was no power backup nd there was no electricity for one full night out of our 2 nights stay. Also, due to this power failu

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Shuru HeightsManager replied in 22 days

    thank u sir next time there will be 100% power backup

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 31 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Shuru HeightsManager replied in 21 days

    dear sir thanks for this review .sir location is good by scenic beauty but from mall road just 4 km and public transport is after every 15 minute

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved