Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SNOW COUNTRY MANALI

NAGGAR ROAD,ALEO, NEW MANALI 175131 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atSNOW COUNTRY MANALI
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Shashank BhardwajI booked it for 3 days, 2 nights. Hotel is good, fast service, tasty food. Good view from back side of hotel- mountains/Apple Gardens. Only cons. is i..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SNOW COUNTRY MANALI
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily newspaper
    • Free Internet Access
    • Gardens
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PK Prakash Koka
    5 /5

    good staff , fast room service, good food, nice rooms, nice hotel to stay,

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Thanku very much sir for your valuable feedback

    SB Shashank Bhardwaj
    5 /5

    I booked it for 3 days, 2 nights. Hotel is good, fast service, tasty food. Good view from back side of hotel- mountains/Apple Gardens. Only cons. is it's 4km from Mall Road. Hotel

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir, greetings!!! Thanks for your valuable feedback and we are glad to know that you have liked our food and services & sir it's only 1.5 km from mall road

    AA Ankit Aich
    3 /5

    Power back is very poor, service is lethargic.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear sir, Greetings!!! Thanks for your feedback we are regret to know that you were not happy with electricity services . But just want to inform you that in that time there were power cut off in whole city due to some maintenance work .

    RK Rupakshi Kapahi
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    HP Harikrishnan Ps
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Prakash Koka2018, 26 Jun
    atSnow Country Manali

    good staff , fast room service, good food, nice rooms, nice hotel to stay,

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved