Hotel

Spice Jungle Resorts

near recreation club, pallivasal munnar kerala Munnar India 685665
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atSpice Jungle Resorts
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh MandeDo not book this hotel atall no proper road no lock to bathroom doors no light basic package to dish tv..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Munnar
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
18Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

2.7 / 55 Reviews
40%Guests
Recommend
2.9Service Quality
2.6Amenities
1.0Food & Drinks
2.7Location
1.0Cleanliness
2.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Apr

Do not book this hotel atall no proper road no lock to bathroom doors no light basic package to dish tv

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Mar

Good Resort. Good Service. Good food. Value for the money. Highly recommended.. ..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 990 times
Spice Jungle ResortsManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you soo much for your valuable review

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Mar

I could say it is Pathetic the way the rooms are kept, The fans dont sound normal it makes noise and roars, its just like a lodge with no look of a hotel or a decent home stay , I suggest the money u

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
Spice Jungle ResortsManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Sir, Really sorry for the inconvenience. We will clear all the issues in an urgent basis.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Feb

recently we stayed at this resorts.location is very nice inside cardamom plantation, service and all good, staffs are helpfull.Over all recommended for budjet travellers.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 981 times
Spice Jungle ResortsManager replied in a day

Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback..

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 18 Dec

I booked a deluxe room...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
Spice Jungle ResortsManager replied in 2 months

Dear Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience. unfortunately you have booked the room in a last minute. That time we have rooms are full. So give your room in a nearby hotel. We have informed you this before you booked the room. Please give us one more chance to serve you.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved