Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ragamaya Resort & Spa Munnar

view point, kallimaly, rajakkad, off munnar thekkady byepass road, munnar. Munnar India 685566
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atRagamaya Resort & Spa Munnar
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Anudeep BisariaA very good hotel.virw is just wespme in the morning .The only problem is itnis very far from munnar city so you have to everyday leave early for hote..Read All Reviews
₹ 10980
    Sub Total1 room for 3 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Munnar
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Spa tub
    • Steam bath
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5211 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct

    A very good hotel.virw is just wespme in the morning .The only problem is itnis very far from munnar city so you have to everyday leave early for hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Oct

    The worst experience I've ever had in recent times. ... you would be shattered to know that the evening staff is just pathetic raw people who don't know how to behave and talk to the guest. Pool would

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ragamaya Resort Spa MunnarManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, We are not at all surprised by your review, Unfortunately we were not in a position to accept your demand to keep our restaurant open till midnight for your dinner and your demand to use the pool at night which can be a disturbance to other guests and against the policy of the resort. Our team is always willing to talk to all our guests and unfortunately you never requested to meet the GM . Our temperature controlled infinity pool open to the panoramic vista is maintained to the highest industry standards given that we are right in the western ghats and has abundance of species of butterflies and other tiny winged friends which is essential for this bio diverse region out of those one of them can land up in pool any second even though we clean the pool time to time. Your demand to change more than 65000 liters of water and to refill immediately was beyond any logic.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Sep

    This hotel is not in munnar Too far from munnar

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    2 / 52017, 25 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved