Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sunleo Spice Villas & Homestay

puthussery house,kunchithanny p.o,munnar Munnar India 685565
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atSunleo Spice Villas & Homestay
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil MalhotraNice sunleo villas & nice his owner &his wife & nice services each & every thing is good. I was feel own home feeling...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sunleo Spice Villas & Homestay
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Jeep safari
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Private parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 582 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Nov

    Nice sunleo villas & nice his owner &his wife & nice services each & every thing is good. I was feel own home feeling.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunleo Spice Villas HomestayManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you Sir Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Oct

    The best service ever location is very beautiful and the Management is just amazing

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunleo Spice Villas HomestayManager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you Sir Regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Oct

    it's worst service. the owners are very rash. I never expected like this villas...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunleo Spice Villas HomestayManager replied in 11 minutes

    the guest after heavy drunk disturbed the sleeping of other guests even after midnight we not alloweded the further disturbene that's the reason of bad review

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved