Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Munnar Queen

near csi church, chithirapuram south, chithirapuram,munnar,idukki dist,kerala, india. Munnar India 685565
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos78 Photos
Travellers Photos347+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Feb
atThe Munnar Queen
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Sankar Pillaigood place to stay with family and very good service..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Munnar Queen
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    48Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Swimming Pool
    • Valet service
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Barbecue Area
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5311 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Feb

    good place to stay with family and very good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jan

    AC should be there as we need it sometimes

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Munnar QueenManager replied in 24 days

    Dear Lalith , Thank you very much for your rating. We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful stay Let me thank you for your stay as well as for your time taken to share it with goibibo platform for other guests . We have also noted your comments on a/c . we are on the process of putting up the same . your inspiring words will go a long way in our journey to excel . We look forward for your next visit . Regards, varghese.K.E. General Manager Replied by Varghese K E (Hotel General Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jan

    Best location best service. We had spent two days and we enjoyed a lot. Room was nit and clean. Breakfast was very nice. Location is superb. Like jannat 😃

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Munnar QueenManager replied in a month

    dear Sidharaj, Thank you very much for your rating. We are delighted to see that you had a wonderful stay Let me thank you for your stay as well as for your time taken to share it with goibibo platform for other guests . your inspiring words will go a long way in our journey to excel . We look forward for your next visit . Regards, varghese.K.E. General Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jan

    hotel is good but staff is not cooperative he cheated us

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Munnar QueenManager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Prateek, Thank you very much for your rating of 4 out of 5 . we are sure you had a great holiday experiences with The Munnar Queen . However we are shocked to see your comments that the staff cheated you . Let me categorically assure you that we do follow certain ethics in our business. we do not cheat anybody in business . Be specific with your points how we cheated you . Throwing a statement in OTA saying that staff cheated you is not acceptable . We met you during checkin/ out . you never made a comments or mentioned anything to us . One point i still remember that we insisted you to pay taxes as per the GST norms which you refused . Being a responsible citizen you got to follow countries rules . If that is the point it is not cheating . please let us know what other payments you had done here . before throwing these comments on a public platform , please recheck what effect it will have on a professionally run business like ours . So request you to stay away from these kind of absurd comments in future .However let me thank you for your good comments as well .We look forward for your next visit and wishing you a happy new year . Regards, varghese.K.E. General Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved