Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Hillview

near blossom hydel park munnar 685612 Munnar India 685612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Hillview
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Pream Kumarvery good hotel and staffs, l enjoyed very well value for money...Read All Reviews
₹ 3600
    Sub Total2 rooms for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Munnar
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    59Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Activity Centre
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5750 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Oct

    very good hotel and staffs, l enjoyed very well value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Oct

    Room ambience is not good. Wood furniture is old and its skin peeling off. Wall near to bathroom, the paint is falling off. I had visited this hotel 15 years before with my parents... and since its

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    We reached hotel at 1.30am and it was easy check in. Very good location, good service and polite staffs. Value for money guaranteed. Special mention about very good and variety food for breakfast. Tha

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HillviewManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for posting a review in regards to your recent stay experience at Hillview Munnar. We are glad that you had an amazing time with us. Thank you for all the praises towards our views and facilities, and most especially for recognizing the fantastic service of our team.Thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Akhil Anand

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Oct

    Hot water available during said time. Room walls to be repainted. Breakfast need to be booked during room booking else you will have search for new restaurant. Compulsory to join buffet for dinner els

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HillviewManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for posting a review in regards to your recent stay experience at Hillview Munnar. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and also extremely sorry that we are not up to your expectation. Surely we will fix the point noted by you shortly. Thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Akhil Anand

    1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Not so professional and not a hygenic hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel HillviewManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for posting a review in regards to your recent stay experience at Hillview Munnar. Its wonder that you posted this kind of review. First thing i want to tell you when you book room its accommodation only then you asked for complementary breakfast for 3 person, how its possible sir then also we given 1 person complementary. Then second thing when you booked room its clearly mention there that tax amount you have to pay directly to hotel, here you were not willing to pay. We given our best services to you as we are doing with all our valuable guest, then also because of your mistake you given this kind of review. Anyway We are extremely sorry that we are not up to your expectation. Thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Akhil Anand

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved