Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

MUNNAR CROWN

opp.fort munnar,suyanelli road,chinnakanal,munnar,kerala Munnar India 685618
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
  • IMG-20160202-WA0054.jpg
  • IMG-20160202-WA0091.jpg
  • -img_20160202_wa0054_jpg, Munnar
  • -img_20160202_wa0067_jpg, Munnar
  • conference hall
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Apr
atMUNNAR CROWN
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant PathakIt's very far from Munnar city and other sightseeing places..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to MUNNAR CROWN
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    • wi fi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.7 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    2.0Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 31 Jan

    It's very far from Munnar city and other sightseeing places

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Munnar CrownManager replied in a month

    dear sir munnar crown hotel 20 km in city ..there is 2 type of hotels based on location . 1 city . 2 forest area .. our property location are near by dam and boating ( Govt . ) , trucking area available 5 to 10 km Thanks and regarded Afsal.k ......................

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    It's a good hotel with a better ambience, providing better services

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    MUNNAR CROWNManager replied in 5 months

    Dear sir Thanks for staying our hotel ,if any booking kindly contact with us .. Shameer sales and marketing Mobil : 9539920001 ,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Very worst service.. No hot water in room for bathing while check in at 11am. No kitchen facilities... Plug points damaged. No remote for TV... Overall not worth for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    MUNNAR CROWNManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Sir Thank for your feed back ..depending on heater heating time ( above 10 second )..because out side climate temperature is very cold ...we have kitchen facility .as per guest requirement . Thanks Afsal ........

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved