Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Misty Lake Resorts

Sengulam,Anachal, Munnar,Idukki Dist Munnar India 685612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atMisty Lake Resorts
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Rishabh SharmaResort is perfect, spice plantation all around, on the top of that the staff was very professional and courteous. Food was perfect and was available a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Misty Lake Resorts
    14:00Check In
    12:30Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Living Room
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Safe
    • 24 hr security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Kitchen
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • room service
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 547 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 29 Jul

    The hotel is quite inside and there is nothing nearby and the road to reach the hotel is very bad. Staff is quite friendly and also food in tbe hotel is good. Not much view from the hotel as its insid

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Misty Lake ResortsManager replied in 8 days

    thank you for your valuable feedback...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Misty Lake ResortsManager replied in 18 days

    Dear friend, Thank you for your valuable feed back...

    4 / 52018, 9 Mar

    Resort cottage is awesome with valley view..! Resort location is very good and greeny and quiet..! 👌

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Misty Lake ResortsManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feed back...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Dec

    Resort is perfect, spice plantation all around, on the top of that the staff was very professional and courteous. Food was perfect and was available as per your taste and on reasonable prices, No Extr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Misty Lake ResortsManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Rishab, First of all thank you for staying with us. We have noted your feedback and assure you that corrective steps will be taken immediately to address all those area you have mentioned. We do keep fresh linen every day and surely check on the feed back you have given. Thanks & Regards

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved