Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Red Sparrow Hotels and Resorts

opp old british church,old munnar,munnar idukki dist ,kerala Munnar India 685612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atRed Sparrow Hotels and Resorts
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Goutam Paulactual space to accommodate three adults and one child is not sufficient and no view from room..Read All Reviews
₹ 1542
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Munnar
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5307 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Oct

    actual space to accommodate three adults and one child is not sufficient and no view from room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Location, Room and breakfast are good but poor service from hotel people..Rooms are having some different kinda smell if you are too sensitive for smelling ask them to put some perfume..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Red Sparrow Hotels And ResortsManager replied in 43 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Red Sparrow Resort Munnar! Thank you for spending your valuable time to pen such a constructive review of our services. We always try to offer wholesome customer satisfaction that adds value to our guests’ experience. We truly regret that you were not impressed with the services offered by our resort. Our team has noted your feedback and our management will take the necessary steps in addressing your concern. However, we regret the inconvenience that you encountered. We shall take corrective measures and assure you a great experience on your next visit. We look forward to welcome you back on another holiday with us! Best Regards,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Sep

    Hotel is good near to market easy to acesses.. Good hospitality by staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Red Sparrow Hotels And ResortsManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Shreejith , Thank you for writing to us. Thank you for your valuable appreciation about our location and staff . we are waiting for your next visit to Red Sparrow Munnar. Replied by Redsparrow (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Sep

    Everything was fine but room is having bad smell...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 68 times
    Red Sparrow Hotels And ResortsManager replied in 41 minutes

    Dear Nirmal Bpisharadi , Warm greetings from Red Sparrow Hotels & Resorts !! Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. If only you had informed Manager at the resort itself regards your problems, you could had a very satisfactory stay with us. Anyway I have taken your concern seriously and with take necessary amends required

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved