Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sri Krishna Regency

898/41, a.t street opp. yeshwanthpur railway station bazaar street entance, yeshwanthpur Bangalore India 560022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atSri Krishna Regency
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Golla Raohotel is good and near to Railway station and bus station and service is also good But they are not allowed few extra person visiting us see..Read All Reviews
₹ 680
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sri Krishna Regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Conference Facility
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 596 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Oct

    hotel is good and near to Railway station and bus station and service is also good But they are not allowed few extra person visiting us see

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir, Thanks for your compliments, due to govt instructions we should not allow other than person who has booked the room, we have to follow govt instructions strictly other. wise we will be in trouble

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep

    It could be used for one night stay... I was there on 14 th september 2017....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, Thanks for your comments, please visit again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, Thank you very much for your kind appreciation,we will try to improve further, we expect to stay in our lodge on your next visit to Bangalore

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Sep

    Disgusting & Disappointed, Very bad service, Took extra money for services, No cleanliness, Very bad toilet.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in 40 minutes

    if you order food from restaurant you have to pay money ,food, dry-cleaning your clothes are not included in what you have paid through Goibibo booking

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep

    This lodge is just 2mins walkable distance from yeswantpur railway station platform1. Useful for short stay. Good thing is, they provide 24hrs check-out time. I recommend it for bachelors only. I che

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear sir, Thankyou very much for your good words. about walkable distance from railway station & about our staff

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved