Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sri Krishna Regency

898/41, a.t street opp. yeshwanthpur railway station bazaar street entance, yeshwanthpur Bangalore India 560022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atSri Krishna Regency
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Madhu NairIt could be used for one night stay... I was there on 14 th september 2017......Read All Reviews
₹ 680
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 595 Reviews
      77%Guests
      Recommend
      3.3Service Quality
      3.3Amenities
      2.8Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      3.2Cleanliness
      3.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep

      It could be used for one night stay... I was there on 14 th september 2017....

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
      Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in an hour

      Dear sir, Thanks for your comments, please visit again

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in an hour

      Dear sir, Thank you very much for your kind appreciation,we will try to improve further, we expect to stay in our lodge on your next visit to Bangalore

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Sep

      Disgusting & Disappointed, Very bad service, Took extra money for services, No cleanliness, Very bad toilet.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
      Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in 40 minutes

      if you order food from restaurant you have to pay money ,food, dry-cleaning your clothes are not included in what you have paid through Goibibo booking

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Sep

      This lodge is just 2mins walkable distance from yeswantpur railway station platform1. Useful for short stay. Good thing is, they provide 24hrs check-out time. I recommend it for bachelors only. I che

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
      Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in 3 hours

      Dear sir, Thankyou very much for your good words. about walkable distance from railway station & about our staff

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Sep

      Dirty rooms. No towel no soap provided. Jet spray not working. Flash tank faulty. Remote control not working.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
      Sri Krishna RegencyManager replied in 11 hours

      Dear sir, sorry for inconvenience, you will get good experience on your next visit

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved