Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sunrise Villa

anandpur road , near rail under bridge, shoghi 13 kilometers before shimla. Shimla India 171219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos90 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atSunrise Villa
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Milind BhutkarExcellent value for money. Good ambience and excellent service. If you have your own vehicle just go for it. You will enjoy for sure...Read All Reviews
₹ 1920
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sunrise Villa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • hot / cold water
    • Jungle treks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Hiking
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Postal / Parcel Services
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Dining Hall
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Printer
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Photocopying
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet access
    • Veranda
    • Business Center
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Hiking/biking trails
    • Suites
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Picnic Area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Shared Lounge
    • Free WiFi
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Paid Transfers
    • Television
    • Nature Walk
    • We are a pure vegetarian group of hotels request you to please support the same & We serve only veg
    • Free Internet Access
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Taxi Services
    • Housekeeping
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Printing service
    • Business services
    • Intercom
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Trekking
    • Gardens
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Room Service
    • Garden Terrace
    • Servant Quarter
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Internet
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5191 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Excellent value for money. Good ambience and excellent service. If you have your own vehicle just go for it. You will enjoy for sure.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunrise VillaManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your stay at Sunrise Villa Shimla and recommending this place on Goibibo for our prospective guests. Our location, closeness to nature, valley facing rooms with balcony and panoramic views are our best assets and are best suited for nature lovers. We always strive to offer the best value for money, cleanliness and service in tune with our guest's expectations. Our food menu is limited and simple with vegetarian home made meals, but we use the best ingredients. Things to note before booking: this place is 13 kms before Shimla, drivein with parking, no lift facility and home made vegetarian meals only

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 7 Nov

    Good secluded place in the hills away from the usual croud of a City. We got the room on the second floor. It was a big room with balcony with direct view of the tara devi temple situated on the hillt

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunrise VillaManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for your stay at Sunrise Villa Shimla and recommending this place on Goibibo for our prospective guests. Our location, closeness to nature, valley facing rooms with balcony and panoramic views are our best assets and are best suited for nature lovers. We always strive to offer the best value for money, cleanliness and service in tune with our guest's expectations. Our food menu is limited and simple with vegetarian home made meals, but we use the best ingredients. Things to note before booking: this place is 13 kms before Shimla, drivein with parking, no lift facility and home made vegetarian meals only

    5 / 52017, 29 Oct

    Very nice and quiet place having excellent sunrise views from the far away mountains. Enjoyed the stay very much in a homey atmosphere with the owners staying on the lower floors. The best thing was t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunrise VillaManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr. Sanjay Thanks for your stay at Sunrise Villa Shimla and recommending this place on Goibibo for our prospective guests. Our location, closeness to nature, valley facing rooms with balcony and panoramic views are our best assets and are best suited for nature lovers. We always strive to offer the best value for money, cleanliness and service in tune with our guest's expectations. Our food menu is limited and simple with vegetarian home made meals, but we use the best ingredients. This is an ideal place for people willing to interact with nature, stay away from the city rush, do trekking, hiking, jungle walks, bird watching, enjoying sunrise and sunset from the distant Himalayas among bird chirping, laze in balcony while reading your favourite books and meditating in the calm atmosphere Things to note before booking: this place is 13 kms before Shimla, drivein with parking, no lift facility and home made vegetarian meals only. Strictly no no for bonfire, loud music, dance and party lovers, people looking for non vegetarian and large variety restaurant food Six things to do at Sunrise Villa Shimla Trek to nearby Taradevi temple 2 kms climb to the hill top having full view of Shimla. Takes one hour. You have the option to come back by car. Walk down to the Shoghi Railway station along the World heritage toy train track. Round trip takes about one hour level walk. Enjoy nature and passing trains at the Shoghi Railway Station. Move out in the jungle for jungle walks, camping and bird watching, sit relax and read books. Do hiking as per your time and interests. Laze in the balcony having spectacular valley views, enjoy the distant Sunrise from the snow-clad Himalayas read books and the like. Walk to the nearby Shoghi Market ( 800 meters, 15 minutes level walk) and have food and snacks in a number of food outlets, roam around and do some shopping at Minchey’s fruit products factory outlet. Have a visit to Shimla town at a distance of 13 kilometers. You have the option to go by taxi, bus and toy train. 45 minutes drive by taxi.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Oct

    I had a very pathetic experience. Very poor quality of food. It was almost unpalatable! Unprofessional staff, rude behavior. They don't even serve a bottle of water in the room! I will advise to avoi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sunrise VillaManager replied in 15 days

    You asked us to pack the breakfast and additional food for lunch. I wonder if the food quality was very poor and unpalatable than why did you get the additional food packed? Due to heavy rush at breakfast time we initially refused to pack the food but later we did so. You got annoyed by this and hence this review. Seems you were looking for free lunch. Four Alu paratha's were served along with Maggi and four parathas were packed. We do room service from 7:00 AM to 10:00 PM and there is no question of not serving water in the room. We at our end always strive to offer the best services we can offer and hundreds of good reviews are a testimony for this. You checked in late evening and checked out in the morning the next day. If you had updated your concerns during your stay we would have helped you by saving your money and most importantly time by happily refunding your money. It is always advisable to highlight the problems when and where it is to find a resolution immediately than cribbing afterwards.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved