Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Chariot Resort & Spa

New Marine Drive, Baliapanda Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos69 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atThe Chariot Resort & Spa
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Jakir KhanFront desk very friendly, welcome drink very nice,netclean room, excellent room service, delicious foods, All is well, Thank you Goibibo..Read All Reviews
₹ 5500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Chariot Resort & Spa
    10:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    66Rooms
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar/Lounge
    • wi fi
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Fitness Center
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Hot Tub
    • Children's Pool
    • Party hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Bakery
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Elevators
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Concierge
    • Function room
    • Reception
    • room service
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • In Room Safe
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Printer
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Television
    • Conference Hall
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Photocopying
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • Sun Bath Deck
    • Beach Nearby
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Business centre
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Poolside Bar
    • Internet access
    • Locker Facility
    • Fitness Room
    • Veranda
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Multi - Line Phone
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Hotel Trading License
    • Free parking area
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Air-condition
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Charging points
    • Baggage Storage
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Sun Deck
    • Bar / Lounge
    • SPA & TREATMENT
    • Concierge Service
    • Luggage Storage
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Hotel safe
    • Coffee & Tea maker
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Air-conditioning
    • Complimentary Bottled Water
    • Swimming pool
    • Food and Beverage
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Internet Access
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Smoking Area
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Near to Beach
    • Dining Hall
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Intercom
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Access Via Exterior Corridors
    • beach access
    • Helipad
    • 24 hour reception
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Free WiFi
    • Pool
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Ayurvedic Spa
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    KS Kulvinder Singh
    1 /5

    Worst srevice, you could get good hotels at this price

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AJ Amit Jain
    4 /5

    only the way to hotel of 1 km stretch is isolated, which is fearful at late evening n night

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    JK Jakir Khan
    4 /5

    Front desk very friendly, welcome drink very nice,netclean room, excellent room service, delicious foods, All is well, Thank you Goibibo

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SJ Suman Jena
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Mr. Suman, Greetings from The Chariot Resorts and Spa, Puri. Thank you for sparing your time and updating your experience in Goibibo and for your kind words. At the outset, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you. The Hotel Management is equally disappointed that you were not happy with few of the services, but we promise you that we will certainly work on the observations you had. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Chariot Resort and Spa, Puri on your next visit soon.

    JK Jai Kumar
    2 /5

    a good infrastructure with lovely view of sea... Pros 1. Beautiful infrastructure 2. Near to beach Cons 1. horrible room service... took 4 calls to reception to send one mainte

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Jai, Greetings from The Chariot Resorts and Spa, Puri. Thank you for sparing your time and updating your experiencein Goibibo and for your kind words. At the outset, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you. The Hotel Management is equally disappointed that you were not happy with few of the services, but we promise you that we will certainly work on the observations you had. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Chariot Resort and Spa, Puri on your next visit soon.

    Close
    Kulvinder Singh2018, 18 Oct
    atThe Chariot Resort Spa

    Worst srevice, you could get good hotels at this price

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved