Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Karma Plaza

dr.rajendra prasad avenue , next .vasco railway station , vasco da gama , goa Goa India 403802
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atThe Karma Plaza
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Manjunath Gudadinnilocation is Very good , Rooms are Good But Don't Except Good Service , Very Less Manpower kept by Hotel Management,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Karma Plaza
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Suites
    • Printer
    • Business services
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Catering
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Bakery
    • Food Facility
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Fax Machine
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Television
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 57 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    2.3Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Oct

    location is Very good , Rooms are Good But Don't Except Good Service , Very Less Manpower kept by Hotel Management,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    3 / 52017, 27 Oct

    Hotel is in good location very near to airport and bus stand..but no body is there to attend your call about check in help..thanks to goibbo staff who help us for check in..they don't have own restura

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Karma PlazaManager replied in 11 minutes

    Thank you Ranjan Behera for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you at the time of check in, we would like to provide you with our 24x7 hotel Service number..... We would also like to mention that we have a Chinese Resturant at our hotel along with a 24x7 Coffee shop. We hope to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Oct

    the worst hotel i have ever been to. u cant even see your face in the mirror.. its so much damaged. the light switches are broken. rooms are smelly and u dont have anybody to complain to because the r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Very reasonable and safe....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Karma PlazaManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you Murali Nowdasari, for your valuable feedback. We hope you had a pleasant stay at our hotel.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved