Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Traveller's Inn

next to shah kamaxi plaza, curca road, merces, panjim Goa India 403001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Traveller's Inn
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Shankar Dhandapanihotel is situated nowhere close to any beach or sightseeing places. it is just a ok hotel for refreshing...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5354 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Oct

    hotel is situated nowhere close to any beach or sightseeing places. it is just a ok hotel for refreshing.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Oct

    Good experience and the staff are very co operative Thank u guys

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Traveller S InnManager replied in 5 days

    hi sir, thanks for the valuable feedback and hope to see you again in your future trip, have a great day...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    GOOD ROOM LOCATION ARE VERY FAR STAFF ARE ALSO GOOD POOR MOBILE NETWORK ONLY ONE CHARGING SOCKET WHICH IS NOT ENOUGH FOR MULTIPLE CHARGING TV ARE VERY OLD MODEL

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Traveller S InnManager replied in 10 days

    hi sir, thank you for your valuable feedbacks and hope to see you again in future trips, regards,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep

    not suitable for family specially ladies as it is too far where no mobile signal,no restaurants nearby,no generator,bedsheets were torn and blankets were stinkg overall worst hotel.no pics due to wors

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Traveller S InnManager replied in 9 days

    hi sir, sorry for any inconvenience, hope see you again to serve you better, regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved