Hotel

Viramma Resort

hill cart road Siliguri India 734001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atViramma Resort
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepa ValloliI would have given negative star rating if it was possible. Reception people behave as if customers are their enemies. They need severe training on ho..Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Siliguri
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
2Rooms
  • Safe
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.1 / 57 Reviews
57%Guests
Recommend
3.1Service Quality
2.8Amenities
3.2Food & Drinks
2.6Location
3.7Cleanliness
2.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 26 Sep
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Aug

I would have given negative star rating if it was possible. Reception people behave as if customers are their enemies. They need severe training on hospitality. Indicates how careless the management i

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Viramma ResortManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards ​

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 15 Aug

Good and cooperative hotel staffs like Sumon, Madhav, Roky....but this hotel is much costlier compare to other hotels with much more amenities with a range of Rs **** per night and within locality. H

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Viramma ResortManager replied in 6 days

Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that our staff have taken good care of you.However, we certainly taken your feedback extremely serious and we are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 1 Aug

Manager in the reception Me A Mukherjee did not behave well **.** But I have find their hotels name in the site. It is great confusing wether to book again or not. **This is at all not acceptable and

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Viramma ResortManager replied in 21 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry for the unpleasant experience you had at our property. We certainly taken your feedback extremely serious and we are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 29 May

Nice place to stay. I have stayed here twice recently. Staffs are very helpful. Would love to stay here again if I got a chance.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Viramma ResortManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest thank you for taking the time . Thank You ! Looking forward for your next stay. Regard

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved