Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


16 Degrees North Baga

574/1 riverside street, baga Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
2017, 19 Oct
at16 Degrees North Baga
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikas DuggalHotel Has Turned Pathetic..Read All Reviews
₹ 4777
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 5105 Reviews
    4.2Service Quality
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Oct

    Hotel Has Turned Pathetic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    16 Degrees North BagaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Sorry to say but if you want to drink liquor at 8am in the morning before breakfast you should stay at 5 star properties and try the same. We adhere by the excise laws and do not serve liquor before 11am on the pool side. If this is the reason we are pathetic than please look out for another place for your next stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Nice place to stay. Rooms good. Staff cooperative and humble. Should continue to serve better.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    16 Degrees North BagaManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback about our staff and rooms. It is our motto at SDN to give our guest the best service and we do it from our heart. Thank you once again and looking forward to hosting you on your next visit to goa.

    4 / 52017, 16 Sep

    I stayed in this hotel 12-16 th Sep 17 with family.This hotel is good and baga beach is just within 15 minutes walking distance. The hotel is exactly in Arpora not in baga. Food is ok but if u like sp

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 196 times
    16 Degrees North BagaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your valuable time and writing the review. It is nice to hear that you liked the location and food of the resort. well it is really hard to hear that you have blamed our housekeeping staff for the loss of your wrist watch as we had a meeting with our housekeeping staff and we came to know that the room was cleaned infront of your eyes. secondly we checked our cameras as well and no staff entered you room after it was cleaned. It is unbias to blame someone when you are not sure of your belonging. You said you have been on the beach and maybe you lost your wrist watch on the beach. Please do not blame when you are not sure it unnecessary spoils the name of our staff and management. Regards,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved