Hotel

Baga Villa

khobra vaddo near santiago baga road baga goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atBaga Villa
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Ponvenkataprasad EshwaranI made a mistake to book a room in this place. The room, mattress and blankets were stinking badly. We could not stay in the room for few hours and de..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

3.7 / 519 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.3Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
4.3Location
3.7Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Jul

I made a mistake to book a room in this place. The room, mattress and blankets were stinking badly. We could not stay in the room for few hours and decided to shift to different hotel. When complained

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Baga VillaManager replied in an hour

Hello, Thanks for your "review". Here is the truth of the matter. You arrived before checkin time at 8AM, instead of 12PM. We gave you the room as a free early checkin. You then checked in but did not complain about any smell. You and your Mrs used the bathroom, freshened up and showered. You did not nention any smell upto this point. You then went out and hired a scooter and after 3 hours you arrive back and demanded a refund. We told you we cannot refund but offered to upgrade you to another room i.e, The Family room, you said you were ok with the standard room. We then offered you a free upgrade to AC as you had booked non AC, you did not take up the offer. Bottom Line, you used our room, went out booked another Hotel and then expected us to refund your money. I personally checked the room and there was no problem. If there is a genuine problem, we always offer a solution or a compensation...

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Mar

Good place to stay as it is located near the major places to visit in goa.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 22 Dec
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved