Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Baga Villa

khobra vaddo near santiago baga road baga goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atBaga Villa
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ponvenkataprasad EshwaranI made a mistake to book a room in this place. The room, mattress and blankets were stinking badly. We could not stay in the room for few hours and de..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 520 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Baga VillaManager replied in 31 minutes

    Thank You Sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Jul

    I made a mistake to book a room in this place. The room, mattress and blankets were stinking badly. We could not stay in the room for few hours and decided to shift to different hotel. When complained

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Baga VillaManager replied in an hour

    Hello, Thanks for your "review". Here is the truth of the matter. You arrived before checkin time at 8AM, instead of 12PM. We gave you the room as a free early checkin. You then checked in but did not complain about any smell. You and your Mrs used the bathroom, freshened up and showered. You did not nention any smell upto this point. You then went out and hired a scooter and after 3 hours you arrive back and demanded a refund. We told you we cannot refund but offered to upgrade you to another room i.e, The Family room, you said you were ok with the standard room. We then offered you a free upgrade to AC as you had booked non AC, you did not take up the offer. Bottom Line, you used our room, went out booked another Hotel and then expected us to refund your money. I personally checked the room and there was no problem. If there is a genuine problem, we always offer a solution or a compensation...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Mar

    Good place to stay as it is located near the major places to visit in goa.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 989 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved