Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bella Vista

maddo vaddo,calangute beach, bardez, goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atBella Vista
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi KoppoluHospitality was great. Celebrated wife's birthday in the restaurant. They were ready with a nice bouquet and cake by the time we arrived. Stay was ple..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Outdoor Activities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 530 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Oct

    Hospitality was great. Celebrated wife's birthday in the restaurant. They were ready with a nice bouquet and cake by the time we arrived. Stay was pleasant.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella VistaManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Sir: Thanks for your comment. We hope to see you again in future. Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    They just make fools... wastage of money and time as well

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella VistaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir: We really would not appreciate your feedback. I totally understand what made you write wrong review about us because you had misbehaved with one of our lady Guest in the Hotel and we warned you that if the complain arises again, we shall call the cops. Our Hotel is well disciplined when it comes to safety of the Guest. So kindly do not misbehave with females in any Hotel and kindly do not write wrong reviews to remove grudges. We thank you for staying at our Hotel. Regards.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct

    it was a pleasant stay in this hotel .services r good .value for money .we r happy to stay here.n wish to comeback again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella VistaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Neetu: Thanks for your lovely comment. We hope to see you again in future. Regards,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved