Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bella Vista

MADDO VADDO,CALANGUTE BEACH, BARDEZ, GOA Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
  • Capture
  • y7uiyy
  • 6325
  • IMG-20160729-WA011
  • IMG-20160729-WA005
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Outside View
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atBella Vista
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Swagat Biswalnot good road to reach hotel. if you don't call to hotelier, you will never find hotel. overall was a good pleasent stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bella Vista
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour reception
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Front Desk
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • 24 hour security
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 567 Reviews
    67%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    2.1Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jun

    overall the hotel was good n its in the seashore u can have a good stay here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella VistaManager replied in 11 hours

    Dear Sir: Thanks for your review and lovely comment. We hope to see you again in future. Regards...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bella VistaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir: Your review posted is fake as you were trying to check out without paying food bills of the restaurant. When you were caught, you started giving us justifications. However this window is given to the guest to review your stay with us and not remove the grudges of the offense that was created at your end. Thanks

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved