Hotel

Bella Vista

maddo vaddo,calangute beach, bardez, goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atBella Vista
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Prakash PpsWorst experience in my life and never stayed in a hotel like this. it's not a hotel but a tent sort of thing. Not at all suitable for a family.. Ne..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
11Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Outdoor Activities
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • wi fi
  • Packed Lunches
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception
  • Umbrellas

Location

3.7 / 513 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.7Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
4.2Location
3.7Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

Worst experience in my life and never stayed in a hotel like this. it's not a hotel but a tent sort of thing. Not at all suitable for a family.. Never ever stay here.. Though made a booking for 3

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 65 times
Bella VistaManager replied in 3 hours

Sir: I will not appreciate your comment as you have bluffed all wrong things about our Hotel for one simple reason that YOU WANT TO CHECK OUT ON LAST DAY and asked for FREE CANCELLATION. As per the policy, free cancellation is only 7 days before check in. After staying at our Hotel and enjoyed the services for 2 nights, you wrote all this on the 3rd day just because you wanted to check out on 3rd day as you had some circumstances to go back home. Infact you guys booked for 3 nights without breakfast and lied our restaurant that your booking is with BREAKFAST. You ate breakfast for all 2 days and did not even pay for it. Such guest like you are not LIARS but serious HYPOCRITES who can write all wrong things just because you were not offered free cancellation for the 3rd night.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 520 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

hotel Location is best. service quality is good. rooms are good. value for money early check in facility also available

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 717 times
Bella VistaManager replied in 8 hours

dear sir, thanks for your lovely comment. we hope to see you again in future. Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved