Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bounty Yatra Guest House

door no .506/2 , sankwadi, opp sun village, arporoa, goa - 403516 Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atBounty Yatra Guest House
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Kamlesh nice hotel..staff was very nice..very suportive..u can stay with ur family...mr.Rahul is very supportive guy....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 5174 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    4 / 52017, 24 Sep

    nice hotel..staff was very nice..very suportive..u can stay with ur family...mr.Rahul is very supportive guy..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bounty Yatra Guest HouseManager replied in 17 days

    Thank you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jun

    1. very near to Baga beach(around 1.5km) 2. Host is very friendly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Bounty Yatra Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    Thanks Uday for your feedback..............

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 May

    Awesome hotel, great hospitality by Rahul. Had an amazing stay in goa because of bounty ****.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Bounty Yatra Guest HouseManager replied in 3 hours

    Thanks Shakeeb for your feedback...........

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 May

    Its a guest house...cant expect much from it...the guest house wasn't that clean..there was dust everywhere.. over all okay experience..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Bounty Yatra Guest HouseManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your feedback. Dust is only in the common balcony in the evening time only. Because a construction running over here. Sorry for that. Thank you..............

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved