Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

De Baga Deck Comforts

khobra vaddo, de baga deck restaurant, calangute bardez goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atDe Baga Deck Comforts
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Mukul JainAc and TV was not working. They offered to shift to other property which was pathetic. On the last day we were in soup when we have confirmed booking..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 583 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Ac and TV was not working. They offered to shift to other property which was pathetic. On the last day we were in soup when we have confirmed booking. What's a use of booking hotel in advance. We we

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    De Baga Deck ComfortsManager replied in 6 days

    we haven't shift your booking it was you who didn't wanted to stay with us , we are newly opened property ac and T V are working in good conditions we never shift our booking to some other property. other property shift their rooms to our property when guest have issues .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Sep

    The best part of the Hotel was its location and the lovely Bar/ Cafe on the ground floor.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    De Baga Deck ComfortsManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Gaurav Thanks for valuable Feedback and do visit again ..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Sep

    bad hotel...Ants all over the place....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    De Baga Deck ComfortsManager replied in 14 days

    Mr. Manoj you have booked for the standard room and you wanted to upgraded to the deluxe room free of cost which was not possible and so you said there was ants in the room goibibo team wanted to shift your booking to some other property since you were not happy here , but you don't wanted to shift your booking***

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Nice Ambience in Restaurant. Live music till 11pm. Restaurant is 24*7 is a great feature. Chicken Tikka is superb but quantity of other food is less.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 411 times
    De Baga Deck ComfortsManager replied in 24 days

    Dear Aakash Deep Thanks for valuable feedback and do visit again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved