Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

GREEN WOOD HOTEL

SALBARI BAZAR , NEAR UNION BANK, NH-55 , SILIGURI-09 ( 5 KM approx from the main town) Siliguri India 734009
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atGREEN WOOD HOTEL
86%Guest recommend this hotel
kuheli1516 The hotel is locationwise very apt. The staff are also very helpful. Presence of solar cells to avail hot water is a very nice upgradation...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to GREEN WOOD HOTEL
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Pet Friendly
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • King size or twin single beds
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room service until 10:00 pm (last order 9:30 pm)
    • Kitchen
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • a flat screen TV
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Early check-in
    • Conference Facilities
    • LED TV
    • Car Rental
    • Pets Allowed
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Kitchenette is equipped with induction, toaster, microwave, kettle and basic utensils for cooking
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Telephone
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Sanjeev Kumar Suman
    1 /5

    Worst experience. Room was full of cockroach. Dirty bedsheets Dirty Towel.*

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback which will always be our asset for progress !! We appreciate your kind words and we will definitely execute on the loopholes. Hope to see you soon to serve you better.

    PC Pravir Choubey
    5 /5

    Very nice and clean hotel with supportive staff. Though its bit far away from the city center. But my overall experience was nice.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir ,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon

    NC Nanak Chand
    5 /5

    manager is very good he is very helpful person

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Nanak Sir ,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    NB Nabanita Banerjee
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Madam, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions and feedback of our customers and We would certainly like to serve you again soon. And Congrats for the new Job !! Regards,

    K Kuheli1516
    4 /5

    The hotel is locationwise very apt. The staff are also very helpful. Presence of solar cells to avail hot water is a very nice upgradation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 28 minutes

    Dear Madam, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards, Replied by Sadhan Sutradhar (Hotel Manager)

    Close
    Sanjeev Kumar Suman2018, 26 Jun
    atGreen Wood Hotel

    Worst experience. Room was full of cockroach. Dirty bedsheets Dirty Towel.*

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved