Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Jungle Book

Waterfalls Road, Kulem, Dharbandora Goa India 403410
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atJungle Book
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayush GuptaJust need to clean the walls from inside before the guests check in, walls have webs which looks ugly..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jungle Book
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    72Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wifi
    • Free WiFi
    • Jungle treks
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Jeep safari
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fans
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    CS Chethan Shetty
    1 /5

    I stayed here for a night as I needed a place to get some rest on my way to Goa from Bangalore. Though I didn't have much expectations I was disappointed with the whole experience

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Our property is not a Hotel its a Jungle Camp site and the moist conditions in the Monsoon are normal. For luxury you could have booked the Air-conditioned rooms. What do you expect for the price you paid?

    AG Ayush Gupta
    4 /5

    Just need to clean the walls from inside before the guests check in, walls have webs which looks ugly

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    S Satish Rao
    4 /5
    • +5 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DJ Diana Jerry
    3 /5

    The place is very badly maintained,no hot water from the tap they had to boil water from their kitchen and get it.Good thing about the place is they have elephants and you get a el

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Dear Diana Sorry for the inconvenience but frankly speaking it was raining heavily on that day tats the reason you might have seen the place like that otherwise is clean and well maintained. Samson

    SA Satish Anand
    1 /5

    not good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 minutes

    Dear Satish, May I know the reason for not liking the property as i remember I met u personally and asked you if you have any problem u said everything is ok.

    Close
    Chethan Shetty2018, 16 Sep
    atJungle Book

    I stayed here for a night as I needed a place to get some rest on my way to Goa from Bangalore. Though I didn't have much expectations I was disappointed with the whole experience of staying on this so called resort. This is a very badly maintained property, with stinking bed sheets, muddy rooms and toilets. There is not even a proper reception or a restaurant inside the property. There was no toilitories in the bathroom either. It was just a tent room with a couple of cots and stinking bed. I really doubt if the owner of this property is serious about running this resort and I get a feeling that this might close down soon. I paid rs.** for a night which was actually worth less than RS.**. They couldn't even provide us a bottle of water when asked. Really a pathetic place....

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved